Broadcaster Magazine

RTNDA Canada Calls for Nominations for Lifetime Achievement Award

  • el
  • pt

  • RTDNA Canada is inviting nominations for individuals who have distinguished themselves through outstanding service and continued excellence during the course of their career in journalism or news management. This award is for lifetime acheivement rather than for a single contribution.

    Do you know an outstanding individual with at least 30 years of distinguished service? We invite you to nominate them today.


    Nomination Deadline:  December 31, 2024


    Nominations are accepted by RTDNA Canada Regional Directors and deliberated by the RTDNA Canada Board.


    More information:

    Nomination Form:


    Past recipients of the Lifetime Achievement Award include Gary MacDonald and Allan Rowe (Atlantic), Tom Clark and Peter Mansbridge (Central), Murray Wood and Gord Steinke (Prairies), Clive Jackson and Frank Stanford (BC), and many more great names found in our History of Winners.